sermons

New Life in Christ, renewed by the Spirit

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2019-06-09
See video
  • Living in the New, not the old—two huge ways in which being in the New Creation changes everything (because we are united to Christ).

    If you have trouble viewing this video, you can try watching it directly on Vimeo

How the cross and resurrection changed everything

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2019-06-02
See video
  • Union with Christ is the single most important idea in the whole of Christianity.
  • If you truly understand what it means, and get a really firm grasp of it, then it will affect you profoundly.

God and the Spirit World

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2019-05-19
See video
  • The Different Kinds of Beings in Existence
  • The Pagan world view and avoiding it
  • Evil & Suffering—It’s Origin & Destiny

    If you have trouble viewing this video, you can try watching it directly on Vimeo

The God who Carries us

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2019-03-10
See video

“Even when you are old, I will take care of you,
  even when you have grey hair, I will carry you.
I made you and I will support you;
  I will carry you and rescue you.”
(Is 46:3–4)

Seven Values of Newlife Church, using the church at Antioch as a model

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2019-03-03
See video

How do you build something without plans?

Deepening our Relationship with Father, Son and Spirit

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2019-01-13
See video

Open your mouth wide, and I will fill it

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Mon, 2018-12-31
See video

Connecting Deeply with Jesus as a Human

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-12-23
See video

A Different Take on How to Please God

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-12-09
See video

Remarkable Stories of Fulfilled Prophecies

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-12-02
See video
Syndicate content