sermons

What we can learn about ourselves from Pilate

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2020-06-21
See video

Video cover image by Carole Raddato —Wikimedia Commons

Bread & Wine: the Body of Christ United

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2020-06-14
See video

Video cover image by Seattle Parks —CC BY 2.0

Our Destiny: to Receive and to Give Divine Love - John 17

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2020-05-24
See video

Video cover image by United Kingdom Government —Public domain

Safe and Sent: Coming to Grips with the Challenge of Jesus in John 17

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2020-05-03
See video

What does the Promise of the Spirit of Truth mean for us?

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2020-03-29
See video

My peace I give to you… Do not let your hearts be troubled or be fearful

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2020-03-22
See video

The Flow of God's Energy—Jesus Explains how to be Connected to the Vine

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2020-03-15
See video

The Breathtaking Invitation by Jesus into a New Dimension of Connection to God

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2020-03-08
See video

Let not your Hearts be Troubled—Jesus Reveals Surprising Things about the Father

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2020-03-01
See video

The God who will Love You to the End and Wash Your Feet

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2020-02-23
See video
Syndicate content