sermons

A New Identity

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-06-10
See video

Philippians: End of series wrap-up

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-06-03
See video

Knowing your Calling

in
Speaker: 
Chris McLean
Date: 
Sun, 2018-05-06
See video

Five ways to stand firm

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-04-22
See video

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-04-08
See video

What is God doing with my life?

in
Speaker: 
Luke Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-03-25
See video

Making Sense of the Present in Light of the Future

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-03-18
See video

Awe and Wonder at God's Plan for Us

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-03-11
See video

Be captivated by Jesus

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-03-04
See video

Paul shows us how he deals with his own anxiety

in
Speaker: 
Andrew Fountain
Date: 
Sun, 2018-02-25
See video
Syndicate content