Sunday meetings

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-02-28 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-02-21 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

During worship we will be breaking bread together to celebrate Jesus’ sacrifice on our behalf.

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-02-14 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-02-07 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-01-31 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-01-24 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-01-17 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

During worship we will be breaking bread together to celebrate Jesus’ sacrifice on our behalf.

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-01-10 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-01-03 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2020-12-27 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Syndicate content