Sunday meetings

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-12-05 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

This page will be updated a few days before the event with more details

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-11-28 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-11-21 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

During worship we will be breaking bread together to celebrate Jesus’ sacrifice on our behalf.

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-11-14 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-11-07 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

This page will be updated a few days before the event with more details

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-10-31 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-10-24 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-10-17 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-10-10 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Sunday Morning Church

Date: 
Sun, 2021-10-03 - 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

This Sunday morning 11am, we’re meeting online at go.church.to/now

Syndicate content